Practice
Resolving the most difficult and complex legal issues
specialism
Since 2006, we have been providing legal assistance to business owners, state corporations and authorities, private clients, and non-profit institutions. Our key competencies are support for complex investment projects and resolving complicated disputes, including cross-border lawsuits.

people
90+ lawyers and attorneys in the firm’s Moscow and St. Petersburg offices protect the interests of our clients.

experience
We combine high legal proficiency with the skills of juridical protection of corporations before public authorities. Beyond that, we have unrivalled experience in Russia in the area of Public International Law.

expertise
The main areas of our work are corporate and finance transactions; litigation and bankruptcy proceedings in Russia and abroad; infrastructure / PPP projects and real estate investments; compliance and public procurement; Public International Law and economic sanctions; and private clients and tax structuring of assets in various jurisdictions.

scale
Ivanyan and Partners is in the Top-10 of the largest and most successful law firms in Russia. The total volume of the projects we have advised on over the past five years (2015-2019) exceeds $63 b, and the geographical reach of our work covers 29 countries on three continents.

real estate & investments

Providing legal protection of real estate investments

We lead on large and mid-sized real asset investment projects in Russia and abroad. Legal services rendered range from setting up investment structures in various jurisdictions to advice on real estate transactions, financing, and management. We also advise on subsoil use, land and water rights, territorial development, and industrial and commercial construction, in particular, on the drafting of contracts for construction, design, support to PPP projects, and compliance with environmental and other regulatory requirements. Aided by other firms’ practices, we also assist in the tax structuring of deals with real assets and judicial defence of real estate rights.

Experience

Legal support of projects for the construction and subsequent operation of a gas liquefaction terminal at a port on the Baltic Sea, including a pipeline branch, and a natural gas liquefaction facility for the supply to end-customers in the Republic of Karelia. Total value of projects: ₽43 b+ ($715 m+) (2015-2019)

Assisted a large international investment holding in joint venture projects for the construction of an oil terminal and oil refinery in Kazakhstan and energy infrastructure facilities in Serbia (2013-2016)

Advised a major international gambling operator listed on HKSE on an investment project for the construction and development of a hotel-casino complex in the Primorye Gambling Zone. Potential amount of investment: up to $350 m (2013)

Representing a private investor in the context of a complex project for the construction of a class-A business centre (140 000+ sq. m) in a prestigious Moscow district. Matter value: ₽20 b ($330 m+) (2016-present)

Advised a Russian investor on a development project for the construction of a residential and business complex (100 000+ sq. m.) in the historic part of St Petersburg, including advice on acquisition of land plots and reconstruction of old buildings (2010-2018)

Advising a Russian private investor on entering into a project for the joint construction and development of a multipurpose commercial, business, and residential complex in Belgrade, Serbia. Volume of investments: €83 m (2018-present)

недвижимость и инвестиции - Иванян & Партнеры
Решаем наиболее сложные и комплексные юридические задачи
специализация
С 2006 года мы оказываем правовую помощь собственникам бизнеса, государственным корпорациям и ведомствам, частным клиентам и некоммерческим организациям. Наши ключевые компетенции — сопровождение комплексных инвестиционных проектов, разрешение сложных судебных споров, в том числе трансграничных.

люди
Интересы наших доверителей защищают более 90 адвокатов и юристов в офисах бюро в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге.

опыт
Мы сочетаем высокую юридическую квалификацию с навыками правовой защиты корпораций в органах государственной власти. А также обладаем исключительным для России опытом в области международного публичного права.

экспертиза
Основные направления нашей работы: корпоративные и финансовые сделки; судебные споры и процедуры банкротства в России и за рубежом; инфраструктурные / ГЧП проекты и инвестиции в недвижимость; комплаенс и госзакупки; международное публичное право и экономические санкции; частные клиенты и налоговое структурирование активов в различных юрисдикциях.

масштаб
Адвокатское бюро «Иванян и партнеры» входит в Топ-10 крупнейших и наиболее успешных юридических фирм России. Совокупная капитализация проектов, которые мы сопровождали за последние пять лет (2015 – 2019), превышает 3,3 трлн, а география работы охватывает 29 стран на трех континентах.

недвижимость и инвестиции

Обеспечиваем правовую защиту инвестиций в недвижимость

Мы сопровождаем крупные и средние инвестиционные проекты и сделки с недвижимостью в России и за рубежом. Правовая помощь охватывает диапазон от создания инвестиционных структур в различных юрисдикциях до сопровождения приобретения, финансирования и управления недвижимостью. Мы также консультируем по вопросам недропользования, прав на землю и водные ресурсы, развития территорий, промышленного и коммерческого строительства. В частности — по составлению контрактов на строительство, проектирование, сопровождению проектов ГЧП, соблюдению экологических и иных нормативных требований. В сотрудничестве с другими практиками бюро мы также содействуем в налоговом структурировании сделок и защите в судебных спорах, связанных с правами на недвижимое имущество.

Опыт

Юридическое сопровождение проектов строительства терминала по производству и перегрузке сжиженного природного газа в порту на Балтийском море, включая газопровод-отвод и комплекса по сжижению природного газа для поставки потребителям Республики Карелия. Совокупная стоимость проектов: более ₽43 млрд (2015 – 2019)

Консультирование международного инвестхолдинга в рамках совместных проектов по строительству нефтяного терминала и нефтеперерабатывающего завода в Казахстане и объектов энергетической инфраструктуры в Сербии (2013 – 2016)

Консультирование гонконгского оператора игорного бизнеса в отношении проекта по строительству и развитию гостиницы с казино в игорной зоне «Приморье». Потенциальный объем инвестиций: до $350 млн (2013)

Представление интересов частного инвестора в контексте комплексного проекта по строительству бизнес-центра класса «А» (более 140 000 м2) в престижном районе Москвы. Стоимость проекта: ₽20 млрд (2016 – 2019)

Консультирование российского инвестора на всех стадиях девелоперского проекта по строительству жилого комплекса и бизнес-центра (более 100 000 м2) в исторической части Санкт-Петербурга, включая консультирование по приобретению земельных участков и реконструкции зданий (2010 – 2018)

Консультирование частного инвестора по вхождению в проект строительства крупного коммерческого, делового и жилого комплекса в Белграде, Сербия. Объем инвестиций: €83 млн (2018 – настоящее время)