Practice
Resolving the most difficult and complex legal issues
specialism
Since 2006, we have been providing legal assistance to business owners, state corporations and authorities, private clients, and non-profit institutions. Our key competencies are support for complex investment projects and resolving complicated disputes, including cross-border lawsuits.

people
90+ lawyers and attorneys in the firm’s Moscow and St. Petersburg offices protect the interests of our clients.

experience
We combine high legal proficiency with the skills of juridical protection of corporations before public authorities. Beyond that, we have unrivalled experience in Russia in the area of Public International Law.

expertise
The main areas of our work are corporate and finance transactions; litigation and bankruptcy proceedings in Russia and abroad; infrastructure / PPP projects and real estate investments; compliance and public procurement; Public International Law and economic sanctions; and private clients and tax structuring of assets in various jurisdictions.

scale
Ivanyan and Partners is in the Top-10 of the largest and most successful law firms in Russia. The total volume of the projects we have advised on over the past five years (2015-2019) exceeds $63 b, and the geographical reach of our work covers 29 countries on three continents.

public policy & government relations

Facilitating the flow of communication between business and authorities

We provide support in all legal aspects of communications between large corporations and the state at the federal level and in the regions of Russia. The focus areas of this work are legislative analysis, risk assessment, representing the interests of companies in dealings with public authorities, developing certain provisions of legislative and regulatory acts that are being prepared, and advising on current regulatory requirements and regulations.

Experience

Participated in the development of a package of bills related to the introduction of mandatory labelling of tobacco products (2018)

Took part in the preparations for the second reading of the draft law "On Postal Services" and related bills (2014)

Participated in the preparation of the draft Rules of Organisation of Production and Quality Control of Medicines and its coordination with the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation (the rules were approved by order of Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia dated 14.06.2013, No. 916, registered in the Ministry of Justice of Russia 10.09.2013 No. 29938) (2013)

Assisted in drafting a federal law on amendments to one of articles of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation (2013)

Was part of the working group under the Russian Ministry of Justice on improving legislation in the field of inheritance of business assets (2012)

Participated in the work on draft amendments to the Civil Code of the Russian Federation (2011-2014)

взаимодействие с органами государственной власти - Иванян & Партнеры
Решаем наиболее сложные и комплексные юридические задачи
специализация
С 2006 года мы оказываем правовую помощь собственникам бизнеса, государственным корпорациям и ведомствам, частным клиентам и некоммерческим организациям. Наши ключевые компетенции — сопровождение комплексных инвестиционных проектов, разрешение сложных судебных споров, в том числе трансграничных.

люди
Интересы наших доверителей защищают более 90 адвокатов и юристов в офисах бюро в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге.

опыт
Мы сочетаем высокую юридическую квалификацию с навыками правовой защиты корпораций в органах государственной власти. А также обладаем исключительным для России опытом в области международного публичного права.

экспертиза
Основные направления нашей работы: корпоративные и финансовые сделки; судебные споры и процедуры банкротства в России и за рубежом; инфраструктурные / ГЧП проекты и инвестиции в недвижимость; комплаенс и госзакупки; международное публичное право и экономические санкции; частные клиенты и налоговое структурирование активов в различных юрисдикциях.

масштаб
Адвокатское бюро «Иванян и партнеры» входит в Топ-10 крупнейших и наиболее успешных юридических фирм России. Совокупная капитализация проектов, которые мы сопровождали за последние пять лет (2015 – 2019), превышает 3,3 трлн, а география работы охватывает 29 стран на трех континентах.

взаимодействие с органами государственной власти

Поддерживаем взаимодействие бизнеса и власти

Мы осуществляем поддержку во всех юридических аспектах коммуникаций между крупными корпорациями и государством, на федеральном уровне и в регионах России. Основные направления этой работы – анализ законодательства и нормативных актов, оценка рисков, представление интересов компаний в органах  власти, разработка отдельных положений готовящихся законодательных и нормативных актов, и консультирование по действующим нормативным требованиям и регламентам.

Опыт

Участие в разработке пакета законопроектов, связанных с введением в отношении табачной продукции обязательной маркировки средствами идентификации (2018)

Участие в подготовке ко второму чтению законопроекта «О почтовой связи» и сопутствующих ему законопроектов (2014)

Участие в подготовке проекта Правил организации производства и контроля качества лекарственных средств и его согласовании с Министерством юстиции Российской Федерации (Правила утверждены приказом Минпромторга России от 14.06.2013 г. № 916, зарегистрированы в Минюсте России 10.09.2013 г. № 29938) (2013)

Участие в работе над проектом федерального закона о внесении изменений в одну из статей Налогового кодекса Российской Федерации (2013)

Участие в рабочей группе при Министерстве юстиции Российской Федерации по вопросам совершенствования законодательства в сфере наследования бизнес-активов (2012)

Участие в работе над проектом изменений в Гражданский кодекс Российской Федерации (2011 – 2014)