Anna Kim - Ivanyan and Partners
add items to your binder to email or print all at once
view binder
0

Anna Kim

counsel
St Petersburg
Anna specialises in Russian commercial litigation and supporting bankruptcy proceedings of large trading and manufacturing companies. She has significant experience in protecting the interests of borrowers in disputes with credit institutions, as well as experience in representing clients in the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation.

specialisation


experience

Advising the construction company Stroygazconsulting on bankruptcy proceedings and the restructuring of the group's debt to one of the creditors (a large Russian bank), which amounts ₽25 b ($415 m+) (2015-2019)

Defended the interests of a regional road construction company, Bashkirdorstroy, in a precedent-setting dispute with the Federal Antimonopoly Service of Russia (FAS) concerning the use of a concession agreement model for the construction of a toll road in the Russian Republic of Bashkortostan. The interpretation of the law on concessions proposed by the FAS would have created an insurmountable obstacle to the implementation of a huge number of infrastructure projects under the PPP model in Russia. Amount of contract: ₽20 b ($330 m+) (2017)

Representing a major Russian producer of technical gases in several potentially precedent-setting disputes on applying a ‘take-or-pay’ covenant under Russian law as part of a project for the construction of a large oxygen station. Amount claimed: ₽542 m ($8.3 m+) (2018-present)

Анна Ким - Иванян и партнеры
подбирайте материалы, чтобы получить их по e-mail или скачать pdf
ваша подборка
0

Анна Ким

советник
Санкт-Петербург
Анна специализируется на разрешении споров в различных сферах коммерческой деятельности, а также на сопровождении процедур банкротства крупных торговых и производственных компаний. Обладает значительным опытом защиты интересов заемщиков в судебных процессах с участием кредитных организаций, а также опытом представления интересов клиентов в Конституционном Суде РФ.

специализация


опыт

Консультирование строительной группы Стройгазконсалтинг (СГК) в отношении реструктуризации задолженности перед одним из кредиторов (крупным российским банком), и сопровождение банкротства нескольких компаний группы. Сумма задолженности перед банком: ₽25 млрд (2015 – 2019)

Защита интересов региональной дорожно-строительной компании Башкирдорстрой в споре с ФАС РФ по вопросу использования модели концессионного соглашения при строительстве платной дороги в Башкирии. Дело носило прецедентный характер: трактовка закона о концессиях, предлагавшаяся ФАС, могла создать непреодолимое препятствие для осуществления инфраструктурных проектов по модели ГЧП. Стоимость проекта: более ₽20 млрд (2017)

Представление интересов крупного российского производителя технических газов в серии потенциально прецедентных споров о возможности применения по российскому праву договорного условия “take-or-pay” в рамках проекта по строительству крупной кислородной станции. Сумма исковых требований: ₽542 млн (2018 – настоящее время)