Anton Pustovalov - Ivanyan and Partners
add items to your binder to email or print all at once
view binder
0

Anton Pustovalov

counsel
Moscow
For 10+ years, Anton has advised on corporate law matters and supported the firm’s clients with their large-scale investment projects. His practice focuses on complex corporate restructuring, public and private M&A transactions, and joint ventures.

Anton also has extensive experience in regulatory and compliance matters.

specialisation


experience

Advising the Rockwell Capital investment fund on setting up, together with the state development corporation VEB.RF, a joint timber-processing holding company, involving construction of an advanced wood-processing complex in eastern Siberia. Investment in the project: ₽150 bn+ ($2 bn+)

Advised a shareholder of Novatek, Russia's largest independent natural gas producer, on the restructuring of ownership. Deal value: $7 b+ (2018)

Advised the shareholders of SIBUR Holding on the sale of 10% of shares to the Chinese Silk Road Fund. Deal value: undisclosed (2016-2017)

Advising an investment group on a gas project in Uzbekistan for the exploration of a gas field, future production under the terms of a production sharing agreement, and construction of a gas chemical complex. Total volume of investments: $5.5 bn (2017-present)

Legal support for complex corporate restructuring of a Russian construction company. Project value: ₽2.5 bn+ ($30 m+) (2019-present)

Антон Пустовалов - Иванян & Партнеры
подбирайте материалы, чтобы получить их по e-mail или скачать pdf
ваша подборка
0

Антон Пустовалов

Москва
Более 10 лет Антон консультирует по вопросам корпоративного права предприятий и помогает доверителям бюро реализовывать комплексные инвестиционные проекты. Специализируется на сложных корпоративных реструктуризациях, сопровождении сделок M&A, и проектов создания совместных предприятий.

Антон также обладает значительным опытом в вопросах антимонопольного регулирования и compliance.

специализация


опыт

Консультирование инвестфонда Rockwell Capital в отношении создания совместного холдинга по лесопереработке c госкорпорацией развития ВЭБ.РФ, включая строительство нового комплекса глубокой переработки древесины в Красноярском крае. Объем инвестиций в проект: более ₽150 млрд (2019 – настоящее время)

Консультирование акционера компании «Новатэк» в отношении реструктуризации владения активами. Стоимость проекта: ₽520 млрд (2018)

Консультирование акционеров «СИБУР Холдинг» в отношении продажи 10% акций китайскому Фонду Шелкового пути (Silk Road Fund). Сумма сделки сторонами не раскрывалась (2016 –2017)

Консультирование международной инвестиционной группы в отношении проекта по разработке газового месторождения в Узбекистане, дальнейшей газодобыче в соответствии с соглашением о разделе продукции и строительству газохимического комплекса. Общий объем инвестиций в проект: $5,5 млрд (2017 – настоящее время)

Сопровождение корпоративной реструктуризации российской строительной компании. Стоимость проекта: более ₽2,5 млрд (2019 – настоящее время)