Natalia Rodina - Ivanyan & Partners
add items to your binder to email or print all at once
view binder
0

Natalia Rodina

counsel
Moscow
Natalia specialises in litigation and complex bankruptcy proceedings. Her 14 years’ experience includes legal defence in domestic courts of all levels on a wide range of issues, including commercial, labour, customs, and IP disputes.

specialization


experience

Advising Severstal, Russia’s largest steel company, on debt collection and restructuring and supporting the bankruptcy proceedings of the operator of one of the largest iron ore deposits in the Russian Federation. Total requirements: ₽20 b ($330 m+) (2016-present)

Providing legal defence to a famous Russian ice-hockey club in a controversial dispute over IP rights for a work of visual art which was being used for the club’s promotional merchandise. Amount of claims: ₽7 m ($115 k+) (2018-present)

Represented a large Russian oil trader in litigation with Central Energy Customs on reclassification of low-octane petrol. The dispute was complicated by the lack of federal standards for low-octane petrol in Russia. Amount of dispute: ₽93 m ($1.6 m) (2018-2019)

Defending the interests of a large Russian construction group specialising in bridges and tunnels in bankruptcy proceedings of its subsidiary and related litigation against a lender. Total requirements: ₽360 m ($6 m) (2018-present)

Representing the owner of a large Russian retailer in litigation against creditors with respect to the insolvency of a subsidiary (2019-present)

Наталья Родина - Иванян & Партнеры

Наталья Родина

советник
Москва
Наталья специализируется на судебных спорах и сложных процедурах банкротства. 14-летний опыт Натальи охватывает защиту доверителей в судах всех инстанций по широкому кругу вопросов, включая коммерческие, трудовые, таможенные споры и споры об интеллектуальной собственности.

Специализация


Опыт

Консультирование Северстали, одного из крупнейших металлургических холдингов России, в отношении взыскания и реструктуризации задолженности, и сопровождение процедуры банкротства оператора одного из крупнейших месторождений железной руды в РФ. Общий объем требований: свыше ₽20 млрд (2016 – настоящее время)

Защита интересов одного из ведущих клубов КХЛ в споре об интеллектуальных правах на произведение изобразительного искусства, которое ранее использовалось клубом в сувенирной продукции. Сумма исковых требований: ₽7 млн (2018 – настоящее время)

Представление крупного российского нефтетрейдера в судебном процессе с Центральной энергетической таможней по реклассификации низкооктанового бензина. Спор осложнялся отсутствием ГОСТов для низкооктанового бензина в России. Сумма спора: ₽93 млн (2018 – 2019)

Защита интересов крупной российской строительной группы, специализирующейся на мостах и тоннелях, в деле о банкротстве ее дочерней компании и сопутствующих судебных процессах против кредитора. Объем требований: ₽360 млн (2018 – настоящее время)

Защита интересов владельца крупной розничной компании в судебном процессе против кредиторов при банкротстве дочерней компании (2019 – настоящее время)