Facts
add items to your binder to email or print all at once
view binder
0

Resolving the most difficult and complex legal issues

+ add to binder
specialism
Since 2006, we have been providing legal assistance to business owners, state corporations, private clients and not-for-profit organisations. Our key competences are supporting complex investment projects and deals and resolving complicated disputes, including cross-border and international ones.
team
90+ lawyers and attorneys in the firm’s Moscow and St Petersburg offices protect the interests of our clients.
expertise
The key lines of our work: corporate and financial transactions; international disputes, including investment arbitration; litigations and bankruptcy procedures in Russia and abroad; infrastructure / PPP projects and real estate investments; compliance and public procurement; private clients; economic sanctions, recovery and tax structuring of assets in different jurisdictions.
experience
We combine high proficiency in law with the skills of legal protection of corporations before public authorities. Beyond that, we have unrivalled experience in Russia in the area of Public International Law.
scale
Ivanyan and Partners is in the Top-10 of the biggest and most successful law firms in Russia. The total volume of the projects we have advised on over the past five years (2015-2020) exceeds $63 b, and the geographical reach of our work covers 29 countries on three continents.

Факты
подбирайте материалы, чтобы получить их по e-mail или скачать pdf
ваша подборка
0

Решаем наиболее сложные и комплексные юридические задачи

+ добавить в подборку
специализация
С 2006 года мы оказываем правовую помощь собственникам бизнеса, государственным корпорациям и ведомствам, частным клиентам и некоммерческим организациям. Наши ключевые компетенции — сопровождение комплексных инвестиционных проектов, сделок и разрешение сложных судебных споров, в том числе трансграничных и международных.
команда
Интересы наших доверителей защищают более 90 адвокатов и юристов в офисах бюро в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге.
экспертиза
Основные направления нашей работы: корпоративные и финансовые сделки; международные, в т.ч. инвестиционные, споры; судебные споры и процедуры банкротства в России и за рубежом; инфраструктурные / ГЧП проекты и инвестиции в недвижимость; комплаенс и госзакупки; частные клиенты; экономические санкции, возврат и налоговое структурирование активов в различных юрисдикциях.
опыт
Мы сочетаем высокую юридическую квалификацию с навыками правовой защиты корпораций в органах государственной власти. А также обладаем исключительным для России опытом в области международного публичного права.
масштаб
Бюро «Иванян и партнеры» входит в Топ-10 крупнейших и наиболее успешных юридических фирм России. Совокупная капитализация проектов, которые мы сопровождали за последние пять лет (2015 – 2020), превышает ₽3,3 трлн, а география работы охватывает 29 стран на трех континентах.