Why us?
add items to your binder to email or print all at once
view binder
0

We bring together the best in what we do

+ add to binder

environment

We focus particularly on choosing who will work with us and with our clients, no matter what their job. After all, it is people who are our key intellectual resource and it is they who build our reputation. We hire the very best and expect them to give their all to each project and thus boost our team’s strength.

All who join our team find themselves in a fruitful and creative environment providing them with broad opportunities for self-realisation and exchange of experience with outstanding professionals. We truly value competence so it is our associates’ capabilities and achievements that determine how quickly they develop and how high they rise in their careers.

mandates

We work on the most complex, major and challenging projects, many involving features unique on the Russian market. First of all, this is extremely interesting. Second, it provides exceptional, cross-disciplinary experience hardly available anywhere else. And third, it presupposes a high degree of trust and responsibility, with your work doing much to determine the outcome.

scale

Ivanyan and Partners is in the Top-10 of the biggest and most successful law firms in Russia. The total volume of the projects we have advised on over the past five years (2015-2020) exceeds $63 b, and the geographical reach of our work covers 29 countries on three continents.

Почему мы
подбирайте материалы, чтобы получить их по e-mail или скачать pdf
ваша подборка
0

Объединяем лучших в своем деле

+ добавить в подборку

среда

Мы уделяем особое внимание подбору тех, кто будет работать с нами и нашими клиентами. Это относится ко всем без исключения должностям, потому что люди — наш главный интеллектуальный и репутационный ресурс. Мы берем на работу лучших и ждем максимальной отдачи в каждом проекте, чтобы наша команда становилась еще сильнее.

Все, кто попал в нашу команду, оказываются в плодотворной среде, где открываются широкие возможности для самореализации и обмена опытом с превосходными специалистами. Мы высоко ценим профессионализм, поэтому скорость развития и потолок карьеры любого нашего сотрудника определяется только его способностями и результатами.

задачи

Мы работаем над самыми сложными, большими и нестандартными проектами, многие из которых обладают уникальной для российского рынка спецификой. Во-первых, это очень интересно. Во-вторых, дает исключительный, кросс-дисциплинарный опыт, который мало где еще можно приобрести. А в-третьих – предполагает высокую степень доверия и ответственности, когда от результата вашей работы действительно что-то зависит.

масштаб

Бюро «Иванян и партнеры» входит в ТОП-10 крупнейших и наиболее успешных юридических фирм России. Совокупная капитализация проектов, которые мы сопровождали за последние пять лет (2015–2020), превышает ₽ 3,3 трлн, а география работы охватывает 29 стран на трех континентах.